Fashion Mall

Munich

The Fashion Mall in Munich is a fashion and order center for B2B customers. It is situated in the leafy district of Schwabing and occupies a central location with ideal transport connections. GEG has acquired the property as part of an individual order from an Asian sovereign wealth fund.

The complex covers a gross leasable area of approximately 17,000 m² and comprises two buildings. Fashion Mall Bronce, the smaller of the two buildings, serves the premium segment and boasts a striking façade in a shimmering bronze color. Fashion Mall Titan represents the trends segment and features a gleaming titanium-look façade.
The Fashion Mall was completed in 2008 to an extraordinary standard of building and with fixtures and fittings of excellent quality. The 31 tenants from the fashion industry include prestigious brands such as Max Mara, Marc Cain, Sportalm, Palmers and Esprit.

Facts and figures

Adress
Heinrich-Kley-Strasse 6 (Bronce) / Karl-Weinmair-Strasse 9–11 (Titan), Munich
Leasing space
Approx. 17,000 m²
Architect
Ingrid S. Dreer
Use
Office and retail
Floors
3 (Bronce), 5 (Titan)
Parking spaces
341
Year of construction
2008
Status of commercialization
Fully occupied

This website may use cookies to enable the operation of certain functions and to improve performance. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies on this website.

OK

Fashion Mall

München

Die Fashion Mall München ist ein Mode- und Orderzentrum für B2B-Kunden. Sie befindet sich in der Parkstadt Schwabing und zeichnet sich durch ihre zentrale Lage mit idealer Verkehrsanbindung aus. Die GEG hat das Objekt im Rahmen eines Individualmandats des asiatischen Staatsfonds erworben.

Das Ensemble verfügt über eine Gesamtmietfläche von ca. 17.000 m² und besteht aus zwei Gebäudeteilen. Die ‚Fashion Mall Bronce‘, das kleinere der beiden Gebäudeteile, bedient die Premium-Segmente und fällt durch ihre bronzen schimmernde Fassade auf. Die ‚Fashion Mall Titan‘ vertritt die Trend-Segmente und besticht durch eine titanfarben schimmernde Fassade.
Die Fashion Mall wurde 2008 fertiggestellt und zeichnet sich durch einen außergewöhnlichen Gebäudestandard und eine exzellente Ausstattungsqualität aus. Zu den insgesamt 31 Mietern der Modebranche zählen unter anderem namenhafte Marken wie Max Mara, Marc Cain, Sportalm, Palmers oder Esprit.

Daten und Fakten

Adresse
Heinrich-Kley-Straße 6 (Bronce) / Karl-Weinmair-Straße 9-11 (Titan), München
Mietfläche
rd. 17.000 m²
Architekt
Ingrid S. Dreer
Nutzung
Büro und Einzelhandel
Geschosse
3 (Bronce), 5 (Titan)
Stellplätze
341
Baujahr
2008
Vermarkungsstatus
Vollvermietet

Um eine optimale Funktionalität zu gewährleisten, werden auf dieser Website ggf. Cookies eingesetzt. Wenn Sie die Nutzung der Website fortsetzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

OK